College Offices

College office Phone number Staff member Email contact
College Registrar (3)35670 Janet Gibson registrar@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Dean's Secretary and Deanery Office Manager (3)35675 Deanery deanery@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Deanery Secretaries

(3)35675

(3)35698

(3)35663

Karen Knight

Aurora Gutiérrez Antonio

Catherine Rooney

ka241@cam.ac.uk

ag897@cam.ac.uk

cmj23@cam.ac.uk

Secretary to the Bursars (3)35661 Ann-Marie MacDougall sectobursars@darwin.cam.ac.uk
College Accountant (3)35678 Helen Carder-Hall accountant@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Payroll

Student Fees

(3)35770 Chris Millward

payroll@darwin.cam.ac.uk

fees@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant - Purchase ledger (3)35679 Sarah Clark accounts.payable@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant (3)35665 Anna Ralph accounts@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Development Office

Alumni Office

(3)35690

(3)35690

Sophia Smith

Gideon Emmanuel

development@darwin.cam.ac.uk

alumni.relations@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation Manager (7)46740 Sue Beckwith accommodation@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Housekeeper (3)35686 Tracey Hardwicke housekeeping@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Porters' Lodge (3)35660

Derek Scott (Head Porter)

Michael Ball (Overnight Porter)

Wayne Davies (Porter)

Robert Draycott (Porter)

David Almond (Porter)

Joseph Chacko (Porter)

Bruce Margetts (Porter)

David Gracia Fisac (Porter)

Stuart Cox (Porter)

Stephen McHugh (Porter)

porters@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager (3)35680  Ivan Higney

catering.manager@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Catering and Events Assistant (3)25680  Samantha Cope sjb288@cam.ac.uk
Head Chef (7)68872  Matt Turpie mt716@cam.ac.uk
Butler (7)68872  Giancarlo Salmeri butler@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Kitchen Phone (3)35681    
Clerk of Works (3)35688  Phillip Waterson cw@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance, Gardening & Security (3)35688

 Clive Taylor

 Charles White

 David Smith

John Reape

Gary Waterman

maintenance@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Librarian (7)63547 Elaine Gray librarian@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Manager (3)35778 Espen Koht co@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Support Assistant (3)36170 Andrzej Bugajski it-support@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Laptop Clinic (3)36171 Andrzej Bugajski it-support@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Webmasters    

webmaster@darwin.cam.ac.uk

 

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu