College Offices

College office Phone number Staff member Email contact
College Registrar (3)35670 Janet Gibson registrar@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Deputy College Registrar (3)35672 Jackie Walpole jw219@cam.ac.uk
Dean's Secretary and Deanery Office Manager (3)35675 Deanery deanery@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Deanery Secretaries

(3)35675

(3)35698

(3)35663

Karen Knight

Aurora Gutiérrez Antonio

Catherine Rooney

ka241@cam.ac.uk

ag897@cam.ac.uk

 

cmj23@cam.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar's Secretary (3)35661 Eliza Hall domestic.bursars.secretary@darwin.cam.ac.uk
College Accountant (3)35678 Helen Carder accountant@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Payroll

Student Fees

(3)35770 Chris Millward

payroll@darwin.cam.ac.uk

fees@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accounts Assistant - Purchase ledger (3)35679 Sarah Clark accounts.payable@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant (3)35665 Anna Ralph accounts@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Development Office

Alumni Office

(3)35690

(3)35690

Sophia Smith

Ines Lion

development@darwin.cam.ac.uk

alumni.relations@darwin.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation & Conference Manager (7)46740 Sue Beckwith acm@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Accommodation Assistant (3)35682 Samantha Cope accommodation@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Housekeeping Supervisor (3)35686 Tracey Hardwicke housekeeping@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Porters' Lodge (3)35660

Derek Scott (Head Porter)
Wayne Davies (Evening Porter)
Robert Draycott (Evening Porter)

Michael ball - Porter

Thomas Slack (Overnight Porter)
Bruce Margetts (Weekend Porter)

Kenneth Rees (Relief Porter)

David Almond (Relief Porter)

porters@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager (3)35680 Ivan Higney catering.manager@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Butler (7)68872 Jose Valiathazhath butler@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Clerk of Works (3)35688 Phillip Waterson cw@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance, Gardening & Security (3)35688 Clive Taylor
Charles White
David Smith
John Reape
Brian Pattison
maintenance@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Librarian (7)63547 Elaine Gray librarian@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Manager (3)35778 Espen Koht co@darwin.cam.ac.uk
IT Support Assistant (3)35778 Andrzej Bugajski it-support@darwin.cam.ac.uk
Webmasters    

webmaster@darwin.cam.ac.uk

 

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu