Upcoming Events

Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 21st February 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Evolution, development and function of flower patterns
Thursday 21st February 2019 19:00 to 22:00 DCBC Lent Bumps Supper (provisional)
Friday 22nd February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Viewing the Universe
Friday 22nd February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Viewing the Universe - Dr Carolin Crawford, University of
Tuesday 26th February 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Creating a Commonwealth intelligence culture? Security sector
Wednesday 27th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Admissions Committee
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 28th February 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Observing active galaxies, the sites of growing supermassive
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision - Professor Andrew Blake, Samsung AI Research
Monday 4th March 2019 20:00 to 21:00 Governing Body
Tuesday 5th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Sophie Calle: Turning Love Backwards
Thursday 7th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Solving Darwin’s 'abominable mystery': the evolution
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space - Professor Colin Blakemore, School
Tuesday 12th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Scenarios, forecasts, and projections – thinking about the
Thursday 14th March 2019 13:10 to 14:00 Learning from rivers about long-term controls on Earth’s climate
Friday 15th March 2019 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 15th March 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Darwin College Society Dinner

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu