Upcoming Events

Wednesday 13th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Fellowships Committee
Wednesday 13th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Thursday 14th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Strategic Planning Committee
Thursday 14th February 2019 15:00 to 16:00 PREVENT Committee
Thursday 14th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Friday 15th February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Appearance and Physical Reality
Tuesday 19th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee
Wednesday 20th February 2019 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Wednesday 20th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Friday 22nd February 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Viewing the Universe
Wednesday 27th February 2019 12:00 to 13:00 Admissions Committee
Wednesday 27th February 2019 19:10 to 22:10 Supervisors Evening
Friday 1st March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Computer Vision
Monday 4th March 2019 20:00 to 21:00 Governing Body
Friday 8th March 2019 17:30 to 18:30 Perception of Visual Space
Friday 15th March 2019 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 15th March 2019 19:00 to 22:00 Darwin College Society Dinner
Saturday 16th March 2019 12:30 to 14:00 Former Fellows' Buffet Lunch
Saturday 23rd March 2019 (All day) Degree Congregation
Monday 25th March 2019 (All day) TERM ENDS

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu