Upcoming Events

Wednesday 23rd May 2018 13:00 to 14:00 Library Committee
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 18:00 to 19:00 PREVENT Committee
Thursday 24th May 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Friday 25th May 2018 13:00 to 16:00 Nominations Committee
Tuesday 29th May 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee
Wednesday 30th May 2018 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Monday 11th June 2018 13:00 to 14:00 Governing Body
Friday 15th June 2018 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 15th June 2018 19:00 to 21:00 DCS Bumps Event (provisional)
Saturday 16th June 2018 19:00 to 21:00 DCBC Bumps Supper (provisional)
Monday 18th June 2018 (All day) TERM ENDS
Friday 22nd June 2018 19:00 to 00:00 May Ball
Friday 29th June 2018 18:00 to 19:30 Masters Garden Party
Saturday 30th June 2018 (All day) General Admission (BA degrees)
Friday 6th July 2018 18:00 to 19:30 Alumni Garden Party
Tuesday 10th July 2018 18:00 to 19:00 Finance Committee
Wednesday 11th July 2018 12:00 to 13:00 Admissions Committee
Wednesday 11th July 2018 18:00 to 19:00 College Council
Saturday 21st July 2018 (All day) Degree Congregation
Saturday 22nd September 2018 12:30 to 16:00 Alumni Family Lunch

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu