Upcoming Events

Wednesday 13th May 2020 14:00 to 15:30 Health & Safety Committee
Wednesday 13th May 2020 19:00 to 22:00 Supervisors' Dinner6 (if required)
Friday 15th May 2020 12:00 to 13:30 Development Committee
Friday 15th May 2020 19:00 to 20:00 DCS & Fellowship Reunion Formal Hall
Saturday 16th May 2020 (All day) Degree Congegation
Monday 18th May 2020 12:30 to 13:30 Education & Research Committee
Tuesday 19th May 2020 12:00 to 13:30 Nominations Committee
Wednesday 20th May 2020 13:00 to 14:00 Library Committee
Wednesday 20th May 2020 18:00 to 19:30 Fellowships Committee
Thursday 21st May 2020 12:00 to 13:30 Strategic Planning Committee
Thursday 21st May 2020 13:30 to 14:00 PREVENT Committee
Thursday 21st May 2020 18:00 to 19:30 Buildings & Grounds Committee
Tuesday 26th May 2020 18:00 to 19:30 Finance Committee
Wednesday 27th May 2020 18:00 to 19:30 College Council
Monday 8th June 2020 13:00 to 14:00 Governing Body
Friday 12th June 2020 (All day) FULL TERM ENDS
Friday 12th June 2020 19:00 to 20:00 DCS & Fellowship Reunion Formal Hall & DCBC Bumps Supper
Friday 19th June 2020 20:00 to 21:00 May Ball
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 (All day) TERM ENDS
Friday 26th June 2020 18:00 to 19:30 Master's Garden Party

Pages

Close menu
Site navigation mobile menu